The default tab is the "Details" tab, where you will see the User ID, and be able to edit the following elements of a user:
- First name
- Last name
- Any additional, custom required claims you have created
You will also be able to set a user to "Blocked" or remove their blocked status and set them to "Active" again.
There is the option to Save the updated changes, or to Delete the user, which will be covered in more detail.