Roles can be edited within AdminUI in order to edit the roles already setup in your application.
By clicking the pencil icon, an Edit dialogue will appear enabling us to customise the role within the AdminUI application.
When continuing from the page without saving, you will be warned via a dialogue as to whether you should discard changes.
Once you have made the edits you require, click "Save" to persist the changes to the Role you have saved.
If the changes have been saved as required, you will observe a "Changes Saved" dialogue appear.