Access the User Details screen by finding the user that you want to edit in the Users page list.
Once you have found your required user, click the pencil at the end of the row
This will take you to the User Details screen, where you can edit the required User details.
You will notice that there are several key tabs, which we will cover in detail.
The default tab is the "Details" tab, where you will see the User ID, and be able to edit the following elements of a user:
- First name
- Last name
- Any additional, custom required claims you have created
You will also be able to set a user to "Blocked" or remove their blocked status and set them to "Active" again.
There is the option to Save the updated changes, or to Delete the user, which will be covered in more detail.
At this point, if you attempt to progress or switch tabs without saving any edits, you will be shown a warning dialogue to ensure that you don't lose important changes.
Successful User Details Edit
Once you have successfully made the edits you require, click Save, and you should then see a success dialogue informing you that your changes have been saved. Your changes should be active in the Additional Details list immediately.